Sporades secrètes
RÉSERVEZ AVEC NOUS

Bienvenue dans la station balnéaire secrète des Sporades

Une destination exceptionnelle :

Bienvenue à Secret Sporades ! Les Sporades secrètes bénéficient de la beauté de la nature sous toutes ses formes, combinant les éléments de la mer, du soleil, de l'air frais et du véritable style de vie grec. Des choix personnalisés de détente, de bien-être et de divertissement revigoreront le corps et l'esprit. Un complexe de villas de vacances qui naissent sur l'incroyable panorama de la mer Égée sur l'île de Skopelos.
RÉSERVEZ AVEC NOUS

À propos de nous

A propos de Secret Sporades ! Découvrez l'esprit de Skopelos avec nous ! Venez dans notre résidence en Grèce et vivez l'expérience du style de vie grec ! Nous sommes une résidence de six unités privées sur la magnifique île de Skopelos, en Grèce, entourée de nature, de soleil et d'une vue panoramique sur la mer Égée pour faire passer vos vacances au niveau supérieur.

Réserver

MER & VILLAS

Villas

Découvrez nos villas, toutes avec entrée indépendante et vue sur la mer. Choisissez votre maison pour votre expérience grecque.
RESORT

Installations et services

se détendre

Découvrir Skopelos

ÎLE DE SKOPELOS

Skopelos est la plus grande île de l'archipel des Sporades du Nord. Les îles habitées les plus proches sont Skiathos à l'ouest et Alonissos à l'est. Étant le cadre naturel du film Mamma Mia, Skopelos et les Sporades du Nord attirent de plus en plus de voyageurs du monde entier.
DÉTENTE&EXPÉRIENCES

Expériences

Raggruppa 1154
Raggruppa 1169
Raggruppa 1164
NOTRE
TIMING

Enregistrement

04:00 p. m.
08:00 p.m.

Check-out

avant
10h00

Téléphone

Appeler entre
8h et 22h.
contacts

Prendre contact

logo Secret Sporades

Secret Sporades
BOOK WITH US

Welcome to the Secret Resort in the Sporades

An Exceptional Destination:

Welcome to Secret Sporades! Secret Sporades is graced by nature’s beauty in its many guises, combining the elements of sea, sun, fresh air, and the real greek lifestyle. Personalized relaxation, wellness, and entertainment choices will reinvigorate the body and mind. A complex of holiday villas that are born over the incredible panorama of the Aegean sea on Skopelos Island.
BOOK WITH US

About Us

About Secret Sporades! Discover the spirit of Skopelos with us! Come to our residence in Greece and live the Greek lifestyle experience! We are a residence of six private units on the stunning island of Skopelos, Greece, surrounded by nature, sun, and a panoramic view of the Aegean sea for taking your vacation to the next level.

Book Now

SEA & VILLAS

Villas

Discover our villas, all with independent entrance and sea view. Choose your home for your Greek experience.
RESORT

Facilities & Services

relax

Discover Skopelos

SKOPELOS ISLAND

Skopelos is the largest island in the archipelago of the Northern Sporades. The nearest inhabited islands are Skiathos to the west and Alonissos to the east. Being the natural setting for the Mamma Mia movie, Skopelos and the Northern Sporades have been attracting more and more travelers from around the world.
RELAX&EXPERIENCES

Experiences

Raggruppa 1154
Raggruppa 1169
Raggruppa 1164
OUR
TIMING

Check-in

04:00 p.m.
08:00 p.m.

Check-out

before
10:00 a.m.

Phone

Call between
8 a.m. and 10 p.m.
contacts

Get in Touch

BOOK NOW

20% Off

Book Now! Take advantage of our last minute or early booking promotions to ensure our best offer